home | welcome | field | times | calendar | gallery | Recent Photos | members | execs  | contact |
WHERCC Logo
Upcoming Events
Every Wednesday
WHERCC Club indoor fly in at the Shelton community center 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Membership meeting 7pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 13th January 2018
Tri club Christmas dinner
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Membership meeting 7pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 24th March 2018
Freeze fly at Indian Ledge starting at 9am
Saturday 21st April 2018
WHERCC field maintenance
Friday 11th May 2018
Membership meeting 7pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 26th May 2018
Float fly at Wolfe Park, Monroe 9am
Wednesday 13th June 2018
WHERCC night fly at field 6pm
Wednesday 11th July 2018
WHERCC night fly at field 6pm
Friday 27th July 2018
WHERCC meeting at field 6pm