Paul Bernard pvbernard@comcast.net
John Zaleski johnszaleski@yahoo.com
Don Brown luckydog117@yahoo.com
John Nowell jtnowell@juno.com
Richard Schif rschif2@hotmail.com
Larry Roberts lrob143@gmail.com
Jim Fino Tues fino396@hotmail.com
Ron Hammarsted rhammarsted@sbcglobal.net
Kenichi Tatsuno Tues kentazno@gmail.com
Dave Nordin nordind@earthlink.net
Standby
Andrew Figlar figlar335@att.net
Stu Miller smbikerat@gmail.com
Tuesday Friday Name
Column1 Column2 Column3 Column4 Column5
18-Apr       Paul Bernard
    21-Apr   John Zaleski
25-Apr       Don Brown
    28-Apr   John Nowell
2-May       Richard Schif
    5-May   Dave Nordin
9-May       Jim Fino
    12-May   Ron Hammarsted
16-May       Kenichi Tatsuno
    19-May   Larry Roberts
23-May       Paul Bernard
    26-May   John Zaleski
30-May       Don Brown
    2-Jun   John Nowell
6-Jun       Richard Schif
    9-Jun   Larry Roberts
13-Jun       Jim Fino
    16-Jun   Ron Hammarsted
20-Jun       Kenichi Tatsuno
    23-Jun   Dave Nordin
27-Jun       Paul Bernard
    30-Jun   John Zaleski
4-Jul       Don Brown
    7-Jul   John Nowell
11-Jul       Richard Schif
    14-Jul   Larry Roberts
18-Jul       Jim Fino
    21-Jul   Ron Hammarsted
25-Jul       Kenichi Tatsuno
    28-Jul   Dave Nordin
1-Aug       Paul Bernard
    4-Aug   John Zaleski
8-Aug       Don Brown
    11-Aug   John Nowell
15-Aug       Richard Schif
    18-Aug   Larry Roberts
22-Aug       Jim Fino
    25-Aug   Ron Hammarsted
29-Aug       Kenichi Tatsuno
    1-Sep   Dave Nordin
5-Sep       Paul Bernard
    8-Sep   John Zaleski
12-Sep       Don Brown
    15-Sep   John Nowell
19-Sep       Richard Schif
    22-Sep   Larry Roberts
26-Sep       Jim Fino
    29-Sep   Ron Hammarsted
3-Oct       Kenichi Tatsuno
    6-Oct   Dave Nordin
10-Oct       Paul Bernard
    13-Oct   John Zaleski
17-Oct       Don Brown
    20-Oct   John Nowell
24-Oct       Richard Schif
    27-Oct   Larry Roberts
31-Oct       Jim Fino
    3-Nov   Ron Hammarsted